9 year old sister much taller than me!

August 11, 2011 tiny mans view of TALL GIRLS
Tags: ,

It sucks being so small at 21 years old, sometimes. I measured my height a while ago, and I was almost 5 feet tall. But I totally forgot, I was wearing shoes! But my kid sister Nikki told me to take off my shoes because she was going to measure me, so I did. And again, she is showing off her thick tanned abs in a hot pink belly shirt way to small for her. And so tight! And hot pink micro miniskirt her muscular body is about to explode out of!…her back is so rippling with muscle its crazy! She took me to our shared bedroom and she already had a measuring tape secured on the wall. Then she told me to kick off my shoes…even in my shoes I’m eye level with my 9 year old sister Nikki’s shoulders…and she’s in her bare feet! She was looking down to me and said “look at how small you are compared to me now.” She got closer and took a deep breath and she got even bigger. “When you kick off your shoes, you’ll be even smaller.” She was enjoying this. I kicked off my shoes and she started laughing and easily pulled me to the full length mirror. I am so small next to her! I was so embarrassed, my face got totally red! I am just eye level with her chest! And she was laughing! Then I was curious, how tall am I? She measured me to the strip on the wall. And I am not nearly 5 feet tall, I am 4 feet and 9 inches tall! Now she is teasing me even more! Then she said ” You used to call me pipsqueak when I was little, and you used to pick on me. Who’s the pip-squeak now?!” and kept giggling. Then she said “And we still have 2 younger sisters who are just starting to grow taller. So your days are numbered little man.”

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

August 2011
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts